THE MOST THING I WILL MISS BY SUNNY

FullSizeRender (1)

I stayed at Hillside School for 4 weeks and I love the school. But now I will leave, and I may miss a tree…….

You may ask me why, so let me tell you about the special tree. The tree is in front of the iLab. It’s big and strong, and makes us cool. Everyday, all the students run near the tree, read under the tree, chat behind the tree or play around the tree. The tree has lots of my sweet memories. The tree just like a big mother. When it’s rainy,  we can stand under it without getting wet. When it’s too warm, we also can stand under it and not under the big sun!

I will miss the tree.

Leave a Reply

